Direktori Kakitangan

Eddy Hazizi bin Zailani

Pembantu Am / Pemandu

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: hazizi@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Kamal Nahar bin Harun

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: kamalnahar@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Malek Afifi bin Yusof

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: malekafifi@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Mohammad Syaheed bin Mohammad Nizar

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: syaheed@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Mohd Izzuddin bin Ismail

Timbalan Mudir

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: izzuddin@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Mohd Misbahul Munir bin Masduki

Mudir

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: mudir@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Muhamad Firdaus bin Abdulatef

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: firdaus@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Muhammad Aniq Danial bin Abdullah

Penyelia Asrama (Muslimin)

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: danial@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Nasharuddin bin Awang

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: nasharuddin@pusatdakwahserantau.net

Nor Zuliana binti Nordin

Pensyarah

Contact

Phone: 03-8928 0660

Email: zuliana@pusatdakwahserantau.net